Rayrikh Sagar vs Krishan Kumar Aggarwal & Ors. on 10 September, 2021

1. These six petitions are being disposed of by this common order, as
the issues involved are materially the same.

2. These petitions have been filed under Article 227 of the
Constitution of India, challenging the orders dated 25th September, 2020
passed by the learned Additional District Judge/Trial Court, allowing the
application under Order XXXIX Rules 1 & 2 CPC filed by each of the
plaintiffs before it in CS DJ 119/2019; CS DJ 123/2019; CS DJ 122/2019;
CS DJ 121/2019; CS DJ 124/2019 and CS DJ 120/2019 respectively, who
are the respective respondent No.1 in each of the petitions before this

Source: Indian Kanoon

Leave a Reply