Appointment of Additional Judges in Karnataka Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Arakalagudu Venkataramaiah Chandrashekara, (ii) Smt. Rathnakala, (iii) Shri Budihal Rudrappa Bhimappa, (iv) Shri Pradeep Dattatraya Waingankar, and (v) Shri Koratagere Narasimha Murthy Phaneendra, to be Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 24th October, 2015.


(Release ID :129968)

Source: Press Information Bureau (PIB) 

Source: Bombay High Court

Leave a Reply