Appointment of Additional Judges in Calcutta Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Smt. Samapati Chatterjee, (ii) Shri Sahidullah Munshi, (iii) Shri Subrata Talukdar, (iv) Shri Tapabrata Chakraborty, (v) Shri Arindam Sinha, (vi) Shri Arijit Banerjee, and (vii) Shri Debangsu Basak, to be Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 30th October, 2015.


(Release ID :129967)

Source: Press Information Bureau (PIB) 

Source: Bombay High Court

Leave a Reply