Tue. Jan 19th, 2021

Appointment of Additional Judges in Bombay High Court

1 min read
In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Vinay Manohar Deshpande, (ii) Shri Ajey Shrikant Gadkari, (iii) Shri Nitin Wasudeo Sambre, (iv) Shri Girish Sharadchandra Kulkarni, and (v) Shri Burgess Pesi Colabawalla, to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, for a period of six months with effect from 6th January, 2016. 


(Release ID :134351)

Source: Press Information Bureau (PIB) 

Source: Bombay High Court

More Stories

1 min read
2 min read

Leave a Reply