Appointment of Additional Judges at the Bombay High Court

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the president is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Zaka Azizul Haq. (ii) Shri Shriram Kalpathi Rajendran, (iii) Shri Gautam Shirish Patel (iv) Shri Atul Sharachchandra Chandurkar, and (v) Smt. Revati Prashant Mohite Dere, (vi) Shri Mahesh Sharadchandra Sonak, and (vii) Shri Ravindra Vithalrao Ghuge, to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 21st June 2015. 


(Release ID :122644)

Source: Press Information Bureau (PIB)

Source: Bombay High Court

Leave a Reply